Skip to content

Stoneleigh and Ashow Joint Parish Council – Councillors

 

 

Ashow Councillors

Mrs Hazel Fryer

Grovewood

Ashow

Kenilworth  CV8 2LE

 

01926 859912 or 01926 855849

hazelfryer@parklandsconsortium.co.uk

Mrs Jane Mackenzie

The Old Rectory

Ashow

Kenilworth CV8 2LE

 

07802 622557

rdmackenzie@mac.com

 

 

Stoneleigh Councillors

Mrs Sue Crofts

North Lodge

Coventry Road

Stoneleigh CV8 3DT

 

02476 413287

sue2.crofts@btinternet.com

Richard Hancox (Chairman)

8 Stoneleigh Close

Stoneleigh

Coventry CV8 3DE

 

02476 693819 or 07770 826310

richard.hancox@emhighways.co.uk

Mrs Sue Malone

Jasmine Cottage

16 Birmingham Road

Stoneleigh CV8 3DD

 

02475 013579 or 07901 541193

paddyandrosie@yahoo.co.uk

David Wintle

2 The Chantries

Chantry Heath Lane

Stoneleigh CV8 3DS

 

02476 307147 or 07920 425296

david.wintle@ddpdesign.co.uk

 

 

District Councillors                                                

Nick Harrington

2 Alderman Way

Weston-under-Wetherley

Leamington Spa CV33 9GB

 

07768 192486

nick.harrington@warwickdc.gov.uk

Pam Redford

The Cottage

Main Street

Eathorpe

Leamington Spa CV33 9DE

01926 632384

pam.redford@warwickdc.gov.uk

 

 

County Councillor                                              Parish Clerk

Wallace Redford

The Cottage

Main Street

Eathorpe

Leamington Spa CV33 9DE

01926 632384

 

cllrredford@warwickshire.gov.uk

Mrs Pat Maddison

P O Box 3230

Warwick CV34 6WR

 

01926 491482

maddisonsgandpa@fsmail.net