Skip to content

What’s On

Saturday 1st November Hallowe’en Night at the Club

Tuesday 4th November WI lunch at the village hall

Friday 7th November Film Night at the village hall 6.45 for 7pm “War Horse” £3 tickets from the Parish Office

Wednesday 12th November  SMVC Concert and supper at the Village Hall 7.15 for 7.30pm start. Tickets £16, to raise funds for the restoration of Ashow Church. Contact Stephen Harvey 01926 852543 or Kate Jones 01926 853511

Thursday 13th November Parish Council meeting, 7.30pm at University House, Kirby Corner.

Friday 15th November Fish and Chips night at the Club

Tuesday 18th November Coffee morning at the Club

Saturday 22nd November Curry night at the Club

Friday 28th November Quiz Night at the Club

Sunday 30th November Christmas Craft Fayre, Stoneleigh Abbey 10am till 3pm. A Festive selection of Home Made Gifts and Crafts, Teas/coffees Tombola, Toys, Books, Bric -a-brac, and many more stalls. Free admission!

Thursday 4th December Coffee morning for the Church Flowers Fund, 10.30am in the village hall

Wednesday December 10th and Thursday December 11th Stoneleigh Male Voice Choir Christmas Carol Concert at Stoneleigh Abbey, tickets £12 to include mulled wine and mince pies. Ring 01926 858535 for tickets.

 

For all church services and related events please see the link to the church’s website or look within the Stoneleigh & Ashow News.

For events happening at Stoneleigh Park have a look at their What’s On guide.

 

Contact Us to promote your events